Posted by: Hypnotism NLP Trainer | September 27, 2010

She’s Proud of the Changes She Made Using Hypnosis

Another client reports how she feels about the changes she’s making as a result of beginning her Hypnosis Weight Control program…

"I’m proud of a variety of accomplishments from the last 3 weeks–the biggest is my ability to refrain from snacking after dinner. I’m really pleased that I can hear and listen to that inner voice that reminds me I’m full even when I still have food left. I make food decisions, and don’t feel like I’m depriving myself. It’s a relief to escape from the guilt and self-destruction that came with counting points."
Melissa Bruss, Project Manager, Oregon, WI

Real people are getting results everyday at Capital Hypnosis in Madison, Wisconsin. Join our family of successful clients. Simply schedule and attend your free Hypnosis Assessment, Screening and Consultation in our offices. Call 608-288-9800 now to set that appointment. What do you have to lose but your extra weight?


Categories